Royale Silver

I’m a very big lover of perfumes/body spray. I really can’t do without them. Funny thing is hardly buy them myself, my mom and dad also love perfumes a lot so I just take from them sometimes.Β Snapchat-592999091509429754

Anyway this one is Royale Silver and my dad got it when he travelled to Dubai last month. He just got some perfumes and I was the only child at home when he got back so I just took one of it and it’s absolutely amazing. Β Snapchat-7075357784073752747

Leave a Reply

