New day, New week

Cheers to a new week, I wish you all a very productive week. I was going to make this post yesterday but the network wasn’t nice at all. Switched from mtn to glo last week and the network hasn’t exactly been nice.

Anyway so I took these glasses from my dad, I’m actually not a big fan of glasses but I saw it, I love it, I took it.

 

 

2016-05-21_23.11.17

They are dark glasses, might never actually wear them but it’s nice to just have it.

2016-05-21_23.09.312016-05-21_23.13.51

Also, Do you see McCoy on the cover of Allure magazine? This is the May 15th edition of Allure magazine, I always keep these magazines and I picked this one and I’m like “Isn’t this McCoy?” Met him a couple times, amazing designer

Leave a Reply

