Ofra long lasting liquid lipstick in honolulu

Hey everyone, TGIF! Sure we all had a great week. So I fell ill this week and really I’m not all that strong right now.

Anyway so I went back to theslaybudgeter.com and I saw this liquid lipstick, by now I’m guessing you’ve noticed I’m more a fan of liquid lipsticks than the actual stick ones. So this one is Ofra liquid lipstick in honolulu. 2016-05-19 08.55.51

I have actually never heard of this brand but I loved the colour and decided to try and it’s really good. It has a matte finish and is sort of metallic.

2016-05-19 08.56.082016-05-19 08.57.442016-05-19 08.58.01

Leave a Reply

