Let’s talk

Hello guys, I’ve had this post in mind for a while now and I’m finally posting it. I’m just going to be discussing some random things and you could drop your opinions on them in the comments box.

The three things I want to talk about today is Fashion Police, Rita Ora’s style as an X Factor judge and lastly this picture I saw on twitter.

images (1)

I’m starting with Fashion Police, we’ll most of us know that Fashion Police is a tv show that critics and praise celebrities style. I watch the show sometimes and I just laugh, like what makes these people think they should critic other people’s style. The only person fit to be there is Brad Goreski, after watching a few episodes I’ve seen that he’s the only one who really understands fashion and has a good sense of style. The Asian chic has such a big mouth and sometimes it’s like sister look at what you’re wearing before you try to critic another person. Honestly I just think the show should be cancelled.

Rita Ora had such a bad sense of style and whosoever her stylist it she should sack him or her. I mean how do you step out all the time wearing rubbish. Every time I watched X Factor and saw Rita walk out the first question that pops in my head is “what is she wearing?” She needs a new more capable stylist.

IMG_20160618_192918

I think we can all agree that this is a bit of a mess, that really bright red and really bright yellow begging and crying for attention. If he had just worn plain black trousers and a different colour of tie and maybe a calmer shade of red, this could have looked a bit better.

 

Yeah guys, so that’s it. Drop your opinions about all of these in the comments box let me see what you think. Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

