Colour Pop Ultra Metallic Lip

Happy new week, so colour pop recently released a new line of lipsticks and I’m so here for it. I fell in love with metallic lipsticks when I bought the coloured raine lipstick in Mary, I absolutely loved it and the moment I heard colour pop released a metallic lip line I’ve just been thinking of where I could get it from. There are only four shades available now. Ultra-Metallic-man_eater_1024x1024

This one is Man eater, it’s a shimmering rose gold colour.

Ultra-Metallic-3_way_1024x1024

3-way, according to their website it’s a plummy pink with gold sparkle.

Ultra-Metallic-kween_1024x1024

Kween, This is a burnt red with tons of gold glitter

Ultra-Metallic-zebra_1024x1024

Zebra

So there it is, those are the four shades available right now. If you see any website or store in nigeria where I can get it please tell me in the comment box, it’ll be very appreciated.

Have a fun and amazing week everyone.

 

 

 

One thought on “Colour Pop Ultra Metallic Lip

Leave a Reply

