My Favourite Fashion Bloggers

Hey guys, how has the week been? I hope your week went nothing like mine. my week has been annoying, frustrating and stressful, this month isn’t just turning out great. Anyway on to the brighter, finer things in life. I started blogging a few months ago and also started to pay attention to other bloggers, especially those in my niche. I’ve fallen in love with their blogs and find myself going back from time to time to read new posts and even the old ones and I trust that you will love their blogs also.

Valerie EgbuniweΒ 

veefinition.com

Instagram valerieegbuniwe

[UNSET] (1)

I came across Valerie on instagram and then onto her blog, I spend most of my nights awake going through instagram from account to account, finding other bloggers like myself and falling in love with some blogs. Valerie has an amazing style, it’s easy, fun and classy.

[UNSET]

Toluwalade Toyin Kehinde

toyinwithfashion.com

Instagram muuchinto

IMG_20160801_2-1

I really love Toyin’s style, I think it is modern, effortless and playful. I can’t quite remember how I came across her blog but I am glad that I did.

img_20160809_4-4

 

Folakemi Awobutu

fiolakemi.wordpress.com

Instagram fiolakemi

img_5506

let me start with the fact that she is my namesake *grinning from ear to ear*, just tell me you don’t love when you meet someone who is your namesake. Her style is everything and more. I came across her blog on a bbm channel that featured her as the style inspiration for the week, after reading her blog I had to feature her as my style crush here on my blog.

img_4749-1 (1)

Β 

Ofure Umoren

theblackrose.com

Instagram furehx

IMG_6742-685x1024

You know that explore page on instagram? yes that is where i found Ofure. When i first saw her picture I liked, she looked really good but I didn’t go to her page but her picture appeared there for about three consecutive days and i just had to go. I started reading her blog and I started reading her blog and I have not turned back.

IMG_6058-768x768

 

Maureen Okafor

styledcolorfully.wordpress.com

Instagram moobib

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

I started reading her blog recently and just like her blog address, she loves colour and it’s so nice to see someone who can play with colours so well. I personally run away from colours and just keep it simple with neutral and dark colours so I look up to her.

image4 (1)

 

 

Thank you for reading, do you have fashion bloggers that you love? feel free to mention in the comments box I might love them too. Have a lovely weekend ahead. Β xoxo

16 thoughts on “My Favourite Fashion Bloggers

Leave a Reply

