The Blogger Point Goody bag review

Hey guys, I trust that we are all doing well, conquering the world one day at a time. Last month I attended The Blogger Point bloggers brunch which I wrote about here. Every Blogger went with a goody bag and I got some really interesting things and I’ll love to share them with you. A lot of these things are made here in Nigeria.

img_0218
Peep my flower crown from Beth collection (not from the goody bag) 

Kellecious sugar kissed body mist 

img_0228

This is a sweet smelling fragrance, I’m not one for body mist and fragrances but I really love this one and Victoria’s Secret lost in fantasy fragrance my dad got me recently. They are a Nigerian brand and their instagram is @kelleciousfragrance.

The kinky apothecary castor oil 

img_0224

Castor oil is an essential oil for kinky hair and of course I have natural kinky hair, so I was really excited when I saw this in my bag. This is also made in Nigeria @kinkyapothecary

The Skin Apothecary shea whipped cream

img_0231

 I really love this shea butter because it doesn’t have that smell the local ones have. It’s a mixture of shea butter, mango butter, jojoba oil and Argan oil. @theskinapothecary

img_0232

Beauty revolution ng 

img_0227

I got a LA Girl lip liner and eye liner from Beauty Rev ng. I’m a big fan of  lA girl, I got the eye liner in GP603 brown while I got the lip liner in GP525 pink fleur.  They are an online beauty store where you can find basically all your cosmetic needs. @beautyrevng

Lham Pure Organic Cosmetic lip palm

img_0220

This is probably my favorite item, I use to keep my lips moisturized and it has a sweet bubble gum flavor. @ilham_skincare

Necklace and a key holder 

img_0223img_0222

img_0219

These two were gotten by The Blogger Point themselves, it’s a very nice long necklace and a key holder that says “If you love me, I’ll love you too” @thebloggerpointng

Collagen Eye Mask 

img_0230This was also gotten by the Blogger Point and it is used to clear eye bags. I’m yet to use it.

More Pictures

img_0234

img_0229img_0226img_0225img_0217

That’s all I got.

Leave your comments in the comments box and have a beautiful day 💕💕

3 thoughts on “The Blogger Point Goody bag review

Leave a Reply

