Blogger recognition award

Hey guys so it’s been a while since I made a post and I had a post coming up which I will post later this week but I was nominated for the Blogger recognition award by Praise and so here it goes.

img_0425

To accept the award you have to write a post to show the award.

Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you

Thank you Praise for nominating me

Give a brief story about how you started blogging

i started my first blog in 2015 but I deleted earlier this year and I started this present one in March 2016 just after I finished fashion school and well the rest is history

Give two pieces of advice for new bloggers 

well firstly don’t compare yourself to other bloggers, some have been blogging before and some after so your progress definitely can’t be the same.

Secondly, don’t be in a rush pushing out unnecessary posts,only gossip blogs do that, quality over quantity.dont be in a rush readers will come, put out good posts and promote your blog, there’s absolutely no limit to promoting your blog.

Nominate 15 deserving bloggers 

I was nominated by Praise and honestly she has nominated most of the bloggers o would but still here are the bloggers I nominate.

Ify

Tracy Charles

Phoebe

Oyinlola

Dammy

Benny makachi

Tuke Morgan

Iyesogie

Lade

Coco

Sandra Uche

Lauretta Uti

Grace

Zainab

Oyin fierce

thanks for reading, who are the bloggers you love and recognize? Drop your comments in the comments box 💕💕

20 thoughts on “Blogger recognition award

  1. Lade says:

    You’re so kind, thanks for the nomination dear! And you’re the only one that has gotten my name(Lade instead of Toyin) right ahn… Chop kiss

    toyinwithfashion.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

