Hello December

Happy new month!! Can you believe we’re in the last month of 2016 already? I mean 2016 started like just yesterday. It’s been one hell of a yeah though. This year has seen a lot of people go through difficult times especially with the current economic situation in the country but we’ll push through.

img_0948

I can’t wait for the new year to come, I’m more excited about new year than I am about Christmas. December is also my dad’s birth month and believe me when I tell you I’ve lost track of his age.

I’ve spent the past week reviewing my blog, I’m still working on it. I want to be more consistent as I have not been very consistent recently, basically since October. I went through the blog from the beginning and noticed there were some posts I used to write then that I don’t write anymore and I’m thinking of bringing them back in the new year. Probably on a monthly or quarterly basis.

i also think I should do more DIYs. My first and only DIY postย hereย brought me a lot of traffic and comments and is actually the most read post on the blog. I’ve been brainstorming DIY ideas, if you have any please let me know in the comments box.

So you should all expect a more consistent and organized blog in 2017.

Happy new month๐Ÿ’•. I love to hear from you and read your comments so stop them in the comments box below and have an amazing weekend.ย 

8 thoughts on “Hello December

  1. mzjolaade says:

    Happy December to u too dear, oh well dis yr has bin one crazy yr but it gets better each yr so 2017 will b better. About diy, let it come naturally to you, dats d fun part, u cud just kip with d oda posts we’ve bin missing out till a diy post comes up. All d best darl.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

