TMI | Too much information Tag

Hey guys. How are you doing? A few weeks ago I was tagged in the too much information tag by Beth. It’s a pretty long post as there are many questions to answer so kick back and relax while you read this.

I might dodge some questions, lol

What are you wearing?: A green t-shirt and nude pajama bottoms.

Ever been in love?: No

Ever had a terrible breakup?: Yes

How tall are you?: 5’9

How much do you weigh?: …….

Any tattoos?: No

OTP (One True Pairing. What’s your favorite fictional couple?:I don’t have

Favorite show: Modern family

Favorite Bands: One Direction, Maroon 5

Something you miss? The relationship life, just having someone you could always talk to.

Favorite song: I don’t have

How old are you? I think I’ll withhold this information

Zodiac sign: Gemini

Quality you look for in a partner: Honesty

Favorite Quote: all the quotes I know just flew out of my head like now

Favorite actor: I don’t have

Favorite color: Black 

Loud music or soft: somewhere in the middle but low key loud.

Where do you go when you’re sad: wherever I can be alone

How long does it take you to shower? 15 – 20 minutes sometimes 30 minutes.

Ever been in a physical fight: no

Turn on? Character, height

Turn off? Talkative

Fears? I don’t think I have any current fears

Last thing that made you cry? I don’t remember

Meaning behind your blog name It’s just Fola and her thoughts and blah blah

Last book you read? Private by James Patterson

I’m currently tired of typing and to make it worse I’m typing with my phone but back to the questions.

The book you’re currently reading? None

Last show you watched New Girl

Last person you talked to My aunt

The relationship between you and the last person you texted friendship

Favorite food sweet potato

Place you want to visit London

Last place you were in the living room

Do you have a crush no

Last time you kissed someone sometime in July

Favorite flavor of sweet mint

What instruments do you play none

Favorite piece of jewelry rings

Last sport you played I don’t play any sports, lol

Last song you sang? night changes by One Direction

Favorite chat up line depends on the person but probably “heyy”

Have you ever used it of course

Last time you hung out with someone I don’t even know sef.

Finally done.

i tag every blogger reading this

will you be making a post on this tag? What do you think of my answers? Have a blessed weekend and leave your comments in the comments box 💕💕

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “TMI | Too much information Tag

    1. Fola Oseni says:

      Lmao I think you can have a terrible breakup without being in love. I mean the circumstances of the breakup weren’t good and being someone you’ve spent so much time with there’s this attachment and you definitely care for them so yeah.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

