Hello February

Hey guys, how are you? Happy new month. Are you excited for the new month? So January dragged and it was pretty stressful for me especially these past 2 weeks. So it’s my last month of IT even though I plan to stay till the end of March but I’ll have to finesse my way through that one. So IT had been really stressful and busy this month, sometimes all I want to do is sleep.

So I won a giveaway late last year, it’s 2 $50 dollar gift cards of JORD from Autumn. They arrived yesterday and I wasn’t home and someone actually opened it and just threw it away but my uncle found it, blessed me. I’m so excited to pick a wrist watch, when I do I’ll definitely show y’all.

img-20170202-wa0016

To exciting news, Beyonce is pregnant and she’ll be having twins. Yes you read that right, TWINS!! I’m excited for her. The only down side to this is that her obsessive fans won’t let us hear word for weeks but I’m just telling myself, wait until she actually gives birth and you’ll have to take a hiatus from social media.

img-20170201-wa0068

Exciting news number two, Drake and Nicki are friends again and they hung out along with Lil Wayne. I’m more excited about all these stuff than I should be.

img-20170201-wa0063

20170201_232406

Congratulations to Taraji, Janelle and Octavia, Hidden figures won a screen actors guild award and I haven’t even seen the movie yet but I should soonest.

img-20170201-wa0065

So if you are on my snap which you should be so if you’re not add me “mhoyorr”. My Samsung got spoilt earlier this year, was very heartbreaking but i finally replaced it. I got the Samsung A3 in gold.

img-20170202-wa0015img-20170202-wa0013img-20170202-wa0014

This really adorable picture of Caleb Mclaughlin and Miles Brown.

img-20170201-wa0067

So after my IT I plan to spend some time in Abuja, you know change of environment and escape from this Lagos struggle lifestyle. Only reason I’ve not permanently taken myself to Abuja is because I don’t know anyone there so I need Abuja based friends. So if you live in Abuja let me know in the comments box, let’s be friends.

Happy new month💕💕 and have a beautiful day ❤❤. Leave your thoughts and comments in the comments box, I love to read them. 

 

2 thoughts on “Hello February

  1. mzjolaade says:

    Bee hive coming thru 🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝 lol, I’m so excited about d news u’d think I’m d pregnant one, i just love het, she’s amazing how she deals with family nd being number one music woman, dats goals. See ehn let mw tell u dis for free, drake ns nicki will still date, lol. Happy February dear

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

