Adore Me | New swimwear collection

Earlier this year I went to the beach for the first time and I loved it so much I wanted to visit more often. I haven’t had the chance to yet but very soon I will and summer is around the corner.

Fun fact: It’s summer all year round in Nigeria

Adore Me  has a new swimwear collection  out with beautiful selections ranging from petite to plus size and you should definitely check it out.

Adore Me swimwear thoughts of Fola

SP17_0117_Nohea_Plus_023_WEB

As an adult I’ve never owned a swimwear, if I wasn’t Nigerian I would say it is weird but even when you go to the beach you hardly see anyone in swimwear. Nigerians are amazing eh but I do plan to get one and you should too. Use code SWIMSET10 to get $10 off your order, expires 2017-12-31.

SP17_0117_Vivianna_Plus_114_BRANDINGSP17_0117_Lacee_025_BRANDING

I’ve been feeling some music lately and  I’m angry at everyone who didn’t tell me the beauty that Ed Sheeran Divide album is. I want to share with you guys my top 10 songs right now and I know you’ll love them too.

Suicidal – Nonso Amado

If – Davido

Shape of You – Ed Sheeran

Dive – Ed Sheeran

Mercy – Shawn Mendes

Adore Me swimwear

Pillow talk – Zayn Malik

Farewell – Rihanna

Marry You – Ric Hassani

Six Feet Under – The Weeknd

Kelly Price – Migos

I have an amazing taste in music right?

Loved this post? Leave a comment below 💕💕.  Take a moment to visit Adore Me’s  page and also check out my music recommendations, positive you’ll love it ❤❤

2 thoughts on “Adore Me | New swimwear collection

  1. mzjolaade says:

    I want to own a swimwear badly even tho i know i myt nevr get to wear it. Still noy been to d beach, one day one day i will go lol. Ur taste in music z actually nice altho I’m not really feeling ed sheeran’s new album, previous ones were way better. I lyk zayn too, rihanna yaaaay, I’d download mercy nao

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

