Pinterest Favourites

Pinterest favourites thoughts of Fola

Hi guys, how really you doing? So I have spent a lot of time on Pinterest lately and discovered some amazing things. Beautiful dresses, breathtaking shoes, amazing decor and you know all that. So I’m sharing with you give of my Pinterest finds, basically the things that really caught my eye. Follow me on Pinterest: folaaoseni

Grey Block Heel

I love the colour grey, it would probably come up on my top 5 colours and I also love block/chunky heels. This shoe is so simple yet so beautiful.  Really my birthday is May 30th and someone should surprise me with this. *hugs and kisses*

Alexis Ellena Dress in Ash Pink

I really do not like pink but there’s something about this pink and those sleeves, they pull me. I love the simplicity of the dress and busy sleeves. Bell sleeves, ruffled sleeves, flare sleeves seem to be the in thing this year/season.

Embroidered Denim Jeans 

It’s no news that floral is a trend this season but I have a recent love for embroidery and I was just on Pinterest and saw these beautiful embroidered denim and I love this particular one a lot

I don’t even know how to describe this skirt but I LOVE IT. Since I saw it, I’ve been thinking of how I can make a pattern for it. I think it’s really lovely. It’s not just something you’ll see on everybody, I love the uniqueness of it.

This is not something I’ll wear, I hate pleated skirts. I love the design they brought out of it and it’s great for eye lusting.

I hope you enjoyed reading, please do drop your comments and don’t forget to follow me on Pinterest: folaaoseni. Have an amazing week ❤❤

8 thoughts on “Pinterest Favourites

  1. mzjolaade says:

    I actually enjoyed dis nd u make me want to reinstall Pinterest app on my fone. I’ve bin admiring grey recently too but i haven’t gotten any fashion accessory with d colour yet 😦 U’re may too? I’m may 1st yaaaaay.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

