My Birthday Wishlist

My birthday wishlist thoughts of Fola

Hey guyss! How are you doing? A WISHLIST! Not just a regular wishlist, my birthday is in a little over a month and you know just in case you want to but me something, these are some of the things my heart needs. On the 30th of May.

Mules

My birthday wishlist thoughts of Fola

 

Since Mules came back into the fashion scene I’ve wanted one and I still haven’t gotten one. Maybe I will soon, or maybe you’ll get me one. I’m size 41/42 *kisses*

Sneakers 

My birthday wishlist thoughts of Fola

The last time I owned a pair of Sneakers was in like 2014, yes three years ago. So I need like 3 pairs to make up for all the time I had none. I love this floral embroidery Sneakers, I’m currently in love with embroidery and also you know I want that Fenty Sneakers, as a proper Rihanna fan.

Green Fringe Bag

My birthday wishlist thoughts of Fola

I lovee this bag, I have a new found love for green. I hardly ever switch my bags but I really love bags. I have bags that just sit there doing nothing but who cares

A Juvia’s Place Eyeshadow Palette 

They have four palettes, The Masquerade mini palette, The Saharan palette, The Nubian palette and The Nubian two palette. They have been everywhere for a while now. Their palettes are really colourful and I want onee

Knot/Bow Slides 

My birthday wishlist thoughts of Fola

 

Okay, so there have been a lot of slides that look like this lately, so I’m not really particular about the brand. I just love them.

Wigs Sharon from TWWigs 

My birthday wishlist thoughts of FolaIMG-20170419-WA0022

Do you see how beautiful this wig is?

Wig Ada from TWWigs 

My birthday wishlist thoughts of FolaMy birthday wishlist thoughts of Fola

Yes, another wig. Her wigs are amazing and I love the front illusion of this wig.

A Camera

My birthday wishlist thoughts of Fola

 

I’ve wanted one for the longest time, sure if I had started saving I would have probably saved up enough to buy one. Maybe I should start already.

Nappy Haired Wig Kit 

My birthday wishlist thoughts of Fola

Alex released this wig kit at the perfect time. I was on you tube a few weeks ago wandering when I started watching videos on how to make crochet wigs and braid wigs and really wanted to try out buy didn’t know where to get all the things needed. So if you don’t get me anything, get me this one

Flat Mules

My birthday wishlist thoughts of Fola

Yup, had to separate them cause they are exceptional. I love flat shoes over heels so flat mules is a must.

Hope you enjoyed reading this post and see something that you love. Leave your comments in the comments box 👇👇 💕💕 xoxo 

10 thoughts on “My Birthday Wishlist

  1. labakeany says:

    We basically want the same thing, I’m not keen on fringe bag. I want a big bag, big enough to take me init. Why do we want the same TW wigs, I saw them yesterday on their twitter account and Sharon wig is bae but I prefer it short length, I can’t stress over long length care. May your wishlist be fulfilled and have a great +1 in advance

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dre says:

    I recently got the Juvia’s Place Nubian 2 Palette and I love how vibrant and pigmented the colors are! You have a great list. Now I want shoes and a wig kit too! Hope you get everything you want for your birthday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

