Lisa Folawiyo A/W 17

Lisa Folawiyo A/W 17 thoughts of fola

I saw pictures of Lisa Folawiyo A/W 17 on LFDW instagram page and I was in love. So I did not put up any post last week and it makes me sad but ehn my head was really not in the right place.

Lisa Folawiyo A/W 17 thoughts of fola

I really loved this particular piece

Lisa Folawiyo A/W 17 thoughts of fola

Lisa Folawiyo has been on the Nigerian fashion scene for a while and I really love her brand so much.

Lisa Folawiyo A/W 17 thoughts of folaLisa Folawiyo A/W 17 thoughts of fola

I really love this collection and the use of African print. The mixing of the print is absolutely beautiful and brilliant.

Lisa Folawiyo A/W 17 thoughts of folaLisa Folawiyo A/W 17 thoughts of folaLisa Folawiyo A/W 17 thoughts of folaLisa Folawiyo A/W 17 thoughts of folaLisa Folawiyo A/W 17 thoughts of folaLisa Folawiyo A/W 17 thoughts of folaLisa Folawiyo A/W 17 thoughts of fola
Lisa Folawiyo A/W 17 thoughts of fola

I hope you enjoyed reading, let me know what you think about this collection. What A/W collection is your favourite? ❤❤

4 thoughts on “Lisa Folawiyo A/W 17

  1. mzjolaade says:

    I l9ve lisa, asyds her being a fashion designer she also has dis personal style i admire so much so i never expect less from her when it comes todesigning. i Like d collection because it’s different, it’s not d usual designs u see with oda nigerian designers so kudos to her

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

