Floral Fantasies

Floral fantasies thoughts of fola

Hiii!! How are you? This post is about floral stuff, yeah floral fantasies. I’m really not a big fan of floral prints, I have just one floral print dress but eh who says one can’t come out of their comfort zone once in a while. Let me let you into some of the beautiful floral items I have stumbled upon.

My biggest attraction will be to floral embroidery, I love embroidery and I have been seeing a lot of floral embroidery lately which isn’t a surprise seeing as floral has been all over this year. Floral embroidery brings beauty and lifestyle to a rather dull garment and easily becomes the centre of attraction.

Clothes 

IMG-20170425-WA0005

Shoes

Floral fantasies thoughts of fola

Bags

Floral fantasies thoughts of fola

Embroidery 

Floral fantasies thoughts of fola

Crowns

Floral fantasies thoughts of fola

Beauty

Floral fantasies thoughts of fola

Decor

Floral fantasies thoughts of fola

What do you think about this post? Do you think I should write more posts like this? Leave your comments in the comments box, I appreciate them. ❤❤

7 thoughts on “Floral Fantasies

Leave a Reply

