Review | LA Girl Foundation

La girl foundation thoughts of Fola

Hii, how’s it going? I did mention taking an official break from blogging im my last post but maybe not here. I mentioned the LA Girl foundation in my make up haul post here and I also talked about doing a review so here it is.

La girl foundation thoughts of Fola

The foundation is one of their very recent products and considering the popularity of their concealers the expectations for the foundation is high.  It is a high definition illuminating foundation. I got it in two shades, GLM655 – Rich Cocoa and GLM656 – Dark Chocolate which are the darkest colours in the range.

La girl foundation thoughts of Fola

The range has 16 shades and a lightener. I love that they have a wide range and finding the right one for your skin tone won’t be added and there’s the lightener just in case you don’t find the perfect one.

La girl foundation thoughts of Fola

LA Girl has launched in Nigeria and you can get it directly from their website for N4000.

La girl foundation thoughts of Fola

I really love the foundation and a little goes a long way. It’s illuminating so you might want to set/bake it. It’s long lasting and overall a great foundation.

La girl foundation thoughts of Fola

I love the bottle. Use it along with LA Girl primer and setting spray and you’re perfect.

La girl foundation thoughts of Fola

PACKAGING – 8

LONGEVITY- 9

PRICE – 8

CHANCE OF REPURCHASING – Yes, if I don’t find a better one by the time it runs out.

La girl foundation thoughts of Fola

DO NOT APPLY TOO MUCH, like I said earlier, a little goes a long way.

La girl foundation thoughts of Fola

La girl foundation thoughts of Fola

Have you used this foundation? Let me know your thoughts about it in the comments section 💕💕.  Have a great week! 

6 thoughts on “Review | LA Girl Foundation

Leave a Reply

