What’s My Playlist Like

Dancing singing and shouting thoughts of Fola

I know the title of my post is maybe misleading cause this is not how my regular playlist is like at all but I could not come up with a better title. This post is about a music playlist, a gospel music playlist precisely. So if you love gospel music you can start dancing. I’m writing this post with my sister’s laptop and her backspace button isn’t working and that is making this annoying but it is way better than typing with my phone.

I’m a really big fan of gospel music. I find it very refreshing and uplifting. I think my favorite gospel singer would be Travis Greene, the first song of his I listened to is Intentional. I generally love good music and with gospel music you’re definitely looking for meaningful lyrics, lyrics that you can relate with, lyrics that uplift you. I believe gospel music is a tool that draws you nearer to God and gives you a spirit of revival.

So here is my top ten gospel songs right now

Grace – Michael W Smith

Dancing, singing and shouting thoughts of Fola

Great are you Lord – Sinach

Mma Mma Imela – Beulah

Onise Iyanu – Nathaniel Bassey

Dancing, singing and shouting thoughts of Fola

What can I do? – Tye Tribett

Yahweh

Faithful is our God

Thank you for being God – Travis Greene

Dancing, singing and shouting thoughts of Fola

Way Maker – Sinach

Olowogbogboro – Nathaniel Bassey

I hope you enjoyed this post and you’re having an amazing week, don’t forget to leave your comments and suggest some gospel music you think I would enjoy. Thank you for reading.    💕💕💕

6 thoughts on “What’s My Playlist Like

Leave a Reply

